Go to your workspace

Welcome back, sign in with your existing workspace

.ene

Platform Features

Build and configure the system to fit your needs!

To protect your files from unauthorized deletion, the system is equipped with a recycle bin. All deleted files and folders go to the trash

All files in the recycle bin are deleted after 30 days. Files can be restored at any time. You should also remember that along with deletion file, we also delete all its versions saved in the history

Build your encrypted file storage

use it for free for up to 50 mb