Go to your workspace
Welcome back, sign in with your existing workspace
Build and configure the system to fit your needs!
To share a file externally, click the share button here. If the file has already been shared, the button's color will change to green
On the share tab, we see the sharing option as well as the history of who we shared the file with. An important aspect at this point is that the file must only be shared with the information to whom it was sent. For this purpose, please provide the email of the person to whom the file is shared.
The user will receive an email in which he will be able to download the file.
You can also always copy the link to the generated file and send it manually to the user with whom you share the file.
If a folder is shared, the user will have access to a simple list of files
Important! deleting the share here prevents further access to the files